Thank you Friends and Peeps.

Yes, I ended up not drawing today. But there is a lot going on all other the place. My FaceBook Page is slowly growing and a lot of you here are supporting me too with a couple of nice comments here and there.
THIS PAGE HAS FINALLY REACHED 1000 likes. THANK YOU SO MUCH πŸ™‚

I also have a Patreon account, it may be a little clumsy here and there but I have a Patron and that is really nice.
https://www.patreon.com/AxLsArt

What I have not mentioned here is that you can also buy my Art as Greeting cards on Etsy. I just opened my shop. If you want to wish a happy Birthday to someone, or wish someone else good luck or even congratulate or encourage anyone!! The cards are there and you get to choose!!!
https://www.etsy.com/uk/listing/239159030/red-squirrel-greeting-card

cards

Good night Beautiful peeps! πŸ™‚ and thank you again.

Leave a Reply

