My Father’s Day Card

I always design cards for my parents, whether its birthdays or whatever really. My Dad is very unique. He always has a very serious face. Needless to say how handsome he always was and always will be. The serious face is Genetic. There is nothing I can do about it too. I have that serious face too and Mum always makes fun of us both. But hey. It does not affect our personality. My Dad is the best Gentleman there is. He is polite, humble in all the situations. He is also very attentive and a good observer. He loves planting and if given the chance he would always be in the garden. He knows every plant, every leaf and despite his serious face, he can be quite funny too.

IMG_1901

Leave a Reply

