Back to where we started..

IMG_1871 IMG_1872 IMG_1873 IMG_1874 IMG_1875

I have not really been drawing the past few weeks, mainly my sleeping patterns went haywire. I also had this drama thing going on. Also trying to learn driving theory thingies, unity and flash thingies. I have been reading a lot too, finished two books, and yadida di da. I don’t understand, I mean I clearly told myself that I would focus on my drawing and “finding my style”, I also thought I’d be doing my projects and I cannot seem to concentrate. This is why we are back to square one. Figure drawing. Honestly, I do not know how to feel about all this. Gesture drawing is boring but so important.

2 thoughts on “Back to where we started..

  1. Lovely stuff! It can get a little boring I suppose, maybe try making it more fun? For what it’s worth try really exaggerating some of the gestures, esp the pinch and stretch in some of these. Gesture drawings don’t need to be that accurate! Keep it up. S

Leave a Reply

