Smoakes..

Alright so I spent most of this week as a night owl and I’m saying it proudly. Next week will be a busy one so I thought it didn’t matter to live life as an owl this week. While catching up on different series and movies I decided to sketch and I made… THIS! It is a random portrait with abstract shapes and stylized cross hatching.

Somehow it reminds me that I have to keep experimenting and having fun, which I have not been doing much with Art lately.

IMG_1163

 

IMG_1164

 

 

IMG_1165

Leave a Reply

