So… I went to the Graveyard,

Yup. That cemetery was always very intriguing, so many trees, so many vines and old tombstones. I thought it would be the perfect place to visit if I was ever going to draw something “halloweenie”- And so I went, always wanted to go but never left the house specifically for it. I needed to clear my head and hadn’t been out for a while… So I went today. The photos were washed out, there was not much sun and the exposure of my camera was not suitable. That’s alright though 😛 Almighty Photoshop!

 cem2 cem3 cem4 cem5 cem6 cem7 cem8

cem1

Leave a Reply

