Inktober? WHAT!

Every Artist have been talking about inktober and I had no idea something like that existed D: I felt so left out!!! I had to try a few techniques! I always wanted to draw with ink and pens etc.. ( My interest in making a comic drives me this far) but I’m still just starting out so I didn’t go into much details while doing gesture drawings.

ink tober

But I’m getting there! My obsession with Armor is so strong… COLLECT ALL THE GEARS! Anyway, I’ve been playing Guild wars 2 for a while now, I’ve had my eyes on good looking gears for a while (PP calls it playing with my Barbies)- I had to try drawing out the armor this week since its inktober!
IMG_0425

Leave a Reply

