Thursdays down memory lane- Stargate SG1, How it all started…

The beginning

 

I remember the silly Sundays I would spend with my mum as a kid, where we would watch Stargate. It was awesome days and just recently I started watching it again. (I still enjoyed it as much) and thought: “Wow. I haven’t been drawing portraits in a while, and that is what I use to enjoy most.”- Why not have fun once more? Make Thursdays dedicated to Portraits. Alright, so I drew these quite fast. A few minutes each. My favorite character is still Jackson! 😀

2 thoughts on “Thursdays down memory lane- Stargate SG1, How it all started…

Leave a Reply

