Kill la Kill Sketch of Adult Ryuko ;D

Hey! Alright I’ve just started watching kill la kill the anime and so far it is quite good. It took a while getting used to the humor and atmosphere but now that I’m used to it! I think the anime is awesome. I can’t decide whether it respects woman or disrespects them but somehow I like that girls seem to be the most powerful in the anime. It also made me think of FLCL, quite similar in many ways: Scooter, big case(Guitar reference), long weapon… very similar. I’d like to think of FLCL as something which demonstrates puberty for guys and Kill la Kill puberty for girls. Its so crazy I have no idea what to say. Does anyone know why everything seem to happen during high school? Because my high school was not that extraordinary.

Anyway, here is the sketch.

kill la kill sketch

Leave a Reply

