Talented masters- Master study

One of my friends brought an art book at college and I went all the way through it to catch the names of my favorite Artists. This is where I found Zorn Anders. He was such an amazing artist involved in painting, sculpting and printmaking. He has to be one of my favorite painters now, I love his use of colors!!! So this time I did not just work on values. 😉

I tried experimenting with color as well. 😀

Zorn-AXL in black and white

Zorn- AXL colours

 

I will probably work on more masters study which will involve a lot more of Zorn’s creations!

Leave a Reply

