PortFolio of Still images from “Finders Keepers”

Hello!

Alright, I’m almost done working on this stuff for college. I just have to submit the portfolio. Somehow that happens when I share my work with the world, what other way to do it but share it on here.

So, these are still images from my animation “Finders Keepers” inspired from the Kitsune Myth. They are edited versions of the original images, so hopefully they look a bit better :D! Anyways. I’m done with the work, I’m about to go home. Ciao Ciao.

OH! and the link to the animation: https://vimeo.com/94242502

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 10 11

Leave a Reply

