Madama Butterfly

Madama Butterfly

I went to see Madama Butterfly with an awesome friend I made recently. I thought it was absolutely awesome. I loved the set and the perspective it took to make the theater look massive. The songs were nice, the atmosphere was very Japanese and I think the shadows projected here and there made the piece magical. What was weird was the Japanese set, the English speaking actors but everyone sang in Italian x) Anyways it was awesome! I just wanted to draw something to remind me of how awesome it was! ^_^

Leave a Reply

