Working on posters for the teacher

Alright so most of those drawings down there have already been on the Blog.But I felt like sharing them anyway, you get to see my composition and a few things I have been working on for the past 2 years. (and I haven’t been posting things as regularly was I would like to. so.

A1 Posters1

Right! So the poster above has all the drawings I am kind of proud of. They are random portraits, concepts and life drawing I have worked on this year. The poster below has art work, character concepts and Screen shots of my animation. So feel free to tell me what you think! 🙂

A1 Posters2

Leave a Reply

