I think Friendship is Precious.

hoihoi

 

Just before the Holidays I watched a Korean drama titled: “My Girlfriend is a Gumiho”. Originally, I started watching it because of my project related to the “Kitsune Myth” and these series showed a Kitsune (which translates into Gumiho in Korean). I enjoyed seeing the relationship of 2 strangers evolve into a great friendship and later into lovers.

“HOI~HOI” a symbol to begin our journey as friends.

I did enjoy watching these series. Made me laugh, cry and even teaches everyone a few lessons. 🙂

Leave a Reply

