Christmas period

Well, it has been a long while since I posted anything. I was busy with Christmas, family and New years. I’ve also moved to a new house (which is great), and thus I have no idea where some of my art stuff have gone to (not so great). They’re probably in Narnia. Anyways. I’m still trying to be creative though. Here is a handmade mask that I have made a few years ago of Nyanko Sensei from Natsume yujinchou (Great anime btw)- I thought that it matched the Christmas spirit and used it as decoration.

IMG_1926

 

Farewell 2013, Welcome 2014. Merry belated Christmas and Happy New Year.

Leave a Reply

