If anybody noticed, they would know that I have no internet right now and everything is very messy and disorganised. Its okay though, TEARS and SWEAT and STRESS. I kind of made it. I have been spending my time on the new laptop, which has windows 8 installed on it. Its a NIGHTMARE. I did enjoy the Fresh paint App thing though. Its nice. So here is a doodle, and a post to keep my life going on this Blog and vast internet.

P.S: Cut the rope is so much fun.

P.S.S: I’d love to make a comic with Kieran meeting Jimmy. coming soon then!

Kieran the diva

Leave a Reply

