Mood Boards are just for collecting ideas and inspiration

Africa mood board Greece Fashion Greece environment mood board

 

For the graded unit I’ve been thinking a lot more than actually doing, which I feel is no good. Discovering other cultures and atmosphere is always so helpful when creating a film or animation, and mood boards help collect ideas and references. I recommend using those! Above are some example of my mood boards. I do not have much time to talk about them but they’re pretty self explanatory.

Leave a Reply

