[Day 17 Apicaday challenge]- colors of Mauritius !

I had to arrange it this way.

I was getting ready for college and rushing as usual like I do every morning. Surprisingly though, I was not late. Monday always meant, Life drawing and so I had to prepare with my last 5 pieces of paper and last bit of chalk… I’ll have to buy some later on today (actually).

Anyway, I was thinking about Mauritius and saw all the colors of the rubber bands which were holding my sketchpad’s papers tightly. I then decided to arrange the colors in order.

Image

Leave a Reply

