[Day 8 Apicaday challenge]- :D

IMG_0033

I’m so excited, and I’m trying my best to hide it. I can’t wait to install it, but laziness is also taking over me. I couldn’t take more “exciting pictures”, forgot the camera at home.. derp. hehehe… but I realized that a lot of the followers tend to prefer drawings! This picture will give you excitement too right?- means more drawings are on their way! ;D

My first impression of the bamboo tablet is simple: For the price, this tablet is EPIC. I have tried the trust tablets before and it is not as flexible as the bamboo tablet, the drawings come out better, its perfect for artists who like sketching or digital paintings :)!!

 

Leave a Reply

