[Day 7 Apicaday challenge] I like challenges.

I tagged along with some of my classmates who wanted to go to McDonald for lunch. I got bored there, wasn’t even hungry and picked up some of the kids color-in piece of papers. The Crayons were not great, and there really was not much of a variety in the colors but one of my classmates suggested to make a portrait or draw something more interesting… That is where it happened. I was tired of drawing, we’ve been sketching all morning, but the other classmate exclaimed: “There is nothing great that you can achieve with these type of crayons..”

And I woke up:

“Are you challenging me?”

IMG_0032

 

Drew a picture of Elliot who was sitting in front of me, Challenge completed.

Leave a Reply

