Life Drawing week 4

 

I turned up a few minutes late, just because I took a different bus and had trouble finding my way to the college. It was fine, I sort of made it at an appropriate time. The only problem was that everyone had already started drawing and stuff… and a pose usually doesn’t last more than 15mins I had to install my clumsy self at the very far end of the classroom(fast), if I really wanted to catch all the poses.

I went as fast as Flash, and was able to get the proportions and everything right… I was impressed with myself.

1

I really liked drawing the models hair, and her long legs. It might make you think that I didn’t get the proportions right but nope… It is accurate. 😉 Enjoy!

4

 

I had more drawings done. I am uploading them onto deviant art so, if you really feel like seeing more of these: http://axoupixouhou.deviantart.com/

Here you go! ^_^

Leave a Reply

