Photography class.

That probably is the only picture I liked from photography last year… I had some nice pictures (which I will post later, explaining the tasks) but this one is the one I remember the most. The one I remember actually taking. Which leads me to the next Idea!

axe cyan

 

I thought that may be I should take on a daily CHALLENGE! Just because I feel like I dive so deep into my daily routine, I mix and shake all my days together, forgetting about the fun details- 🙂 Gives me more content for the Blog, so hopefully I will not miss out on another day!

Leave a Reply

